Still here!

27 10 2010

I’m still here, I’m just busy with the job hunt, kids and with getting ready for NaNoWriMo. On the latter, I really, really wish I had started earlier in planning. When I started thinking about it last year, I’ll admit I raised my eyebrows at all of the posts of people saying they were writing character sketches, plotting, designing covers, etc. Now, now, now! I see the error of my ways.

I can already tell you, I should have been on the ball, but I think the upside will be that the next few days’ worth of planning will be very productive, hell, even inspired. I’m really getting excited about it.

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 10 2010
urbannight

So many people I follow have been talking abou this that I’ve decided to try it out myself this year.

28 10 2010
robdougherty

Excellent! Add me as a writing buddy, if you’d like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

